...
1.Marketing

Out To SXSW: Back Soon!

SXSW Marketing

 

Hi all

I’m on route to Austin, Texas for the SXSW Music Festival, so this Blog will see little attention over the next week.

I return on the 20th March and will head straight back into The Millionaire Plan, so don’t worry I won’t be gone long.

My online presence won’t be left to fester though so make sure you join me on Twitter HERE. I will be posting loads of pictures, updates, and reviews; and on my return I plan to create a post or two about my experiences, the people i meet, and how the coolest of the cool are marketing themselves in 2012.

If you’re a fan of SXSW then get in touch, and if you happen to be in Austin in the next week then send me an email. I’m looking to meet loads of new people, and guess what? That includes you!

See you soon everyone and add me on TWITTER HERE 🙂

Turndog Millionaire – @turndog_million

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Turndog Millionaire

Strategic Marketing Consultant and Author of Fiction & Non-Fiction. Here to share my love for modern day marketing & writing. Can I Help?

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Out To SXSW: Back Soon!

  1. Interesting – let us know how it goes. 🙂 Have a great weekend.

    Posted by Margo Kelly | March 16, 2012, 5:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Turndog Millionaire

Interact With Me

author marketing
author marketing
author marketing
author marketing
author marketing

Goodreads

Google Analytics Alternative

Clicky

wordpress visitors
author marketing png
